Songs For The Canyon Black Vinyl

Songs For The Canyon Black Vinyl

Release Date: November 17, 2023
Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Songs For the Canyon Black Vinyl.

Following his acclaimed, self-released 2019 album Songs from the Valley, John Vincent III returns with Songs For The Canyon. Co-produced by John Vincent with Tom Elmhirst (Adele, David Bowie, Beck), Tony Berg and Ryan Hadlock, Songs For The Canyon is a massive leap forward from a traditional artist who has already built a diehard fanbase on the strength of his classic, stripped-down, indie-folk tinged sound. 


Side A 

  1. Highway Woman
  2. Lincoln, NB 
  3. Dandelion 
  4. Bluebird Singing 
  5. When She Leaves 
  6. Juniper And Yellow 

Side B 

  1. I Lit A Fire 
  2. That’s Just The Way It Is, Babe 
  3. More Than Alive 
  4. On And On 
  5. Rolling Stone 
  6. Money And My Pride  

You may also like

Recently viewed