Solar Music 2XLP Black Vinyl

Solar Music 2XLP Black Vinyl

Release Date: October 6, 2023
Regular price$29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Richmond, VA band Butcher Brown’s new album Solar Music explores a blend of genres including Jazz, Hip-Hop and R&B/Soul. Following the release of Butcher Brown Presents Triple Trey and #KingButch, this forward-thinking band shares 17-tracks (with three additional single edits on digital) and includes featured guests: Pink Siifu, Braxton Cook, Jay Prince, Nappy Nina, Keyon Harrold, Michael Millions, Charlie Hunter and more. Available on CD, 2-LP and digitally.

Track List:

Side A 

 1.        Cozumel (0:51) 

2.        Espionage featuring Charlie Hunter (3:46) 

3.        I Can Say To You featuring Vanisha Gould (4:13) 

4.        MOVE (RIDE) featuring Jay Prince (2:27) 


Side B 

1.        Turismo featuring Julia Shuren (1:51) 

2.        Eye Never Knew featuring Pink Siifu and Keyon Harrold (3:29) 

3.        No Way Around It (3:51) 

4.        Half of It featuring Nappy Nina (2:09)

5.        DYKWYD featuring Braxton Cook (4:00) 


Side C 

1.      Happy Hourrr (1:07) 

2.      Run It Up featuring Pink Siifu (2:47) 

3.      Pink Fur featuring Michael Millions (2:49) 

4.      This Side Of Sunshine (3:47) 

Side D 

1.      BubbleBath (1:24) 

2.      Touring Pains (1:02) 

3.      It Was Me (Car Chase)  (2:56) 

4.      Around For A While (3:12) 

    You may also like

    Recently viewed