"New Standards" Black 2xLP

"New Standards" Black 2xLP

Regular price$29.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Since releasing his self-titled debut disc in 1982, Kenny G has become the top instrumental musician of the modern era and one of the best-selling artists of all-time, with global sales totaling more than 75 million records. His first new album in 6 years, New Standards features 11 original compositions inspired by the Jazz Ballads of the 50’s and 60’s. These new ‘standards’ capture the sophistication, style and romance of this amazing time period in Jazz, and combine it with Kenny G’s signature sound.


 Side A 

  1. Emeline
  2. Only You
  3. Paris By Night 
  4. Rendezvous

Side B 

  1. Legacy featuring "The Sound" of Stan Getz
  2. Anthem
  3. Blues Skies
  4. Milestones

Side C 

  1. Two Of A Kind 
  2. Moonlight
  3. Waltz In Blue 

Side D 


You may also like

Recently viewed