"Detour" Black Vinyl

"Detour" Black Vinyl

Regular price$21.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

- Boney James "Detour" Black Vinyl

Four-time GRAMMY nominee, multi-platinum selling saxophonist Boney James’ new album Detour marks his 18th release as a leader. Following the success of his 2020 album Solid (#1 Billboard Contemporary Jazz Chart and #10 Billboard Top Albums), Boney’s new record showcases ten original tracks including “Coastin’” featuring iconic vocalist Lalah Hathaway. Also featured is trumpeter Dontae Winslow, known for his work with the West Coast Get Down. 



1. Detour (4:08)

2. Bring It Back featuring Dontae Winslow (3:36)

3. Sway (3:53)

4. Memphis (4:07)

5. Tribute (4:05)



1. Coastin’ featuring Lalah Hathaway (3:40)

2. The Loop (3:53)

3. Northern Lights (4:34)

4. Intention (3:47)

5. Blur (4:47)

You may also like

Recently viewed