20th Anniversary Christmas CD

20th Anniversary Christmas CD

Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dave Koz has been doing his Christmas tour for two decades now with talented friends and collaborators on a tour that brings the yuletide spirit to devoted audiences from one coast to the other. It will be 24 large production Christmas shows in 30 days! This year will be extra special as it is a return to the original core of the inaugural Dave Koz & Friends Christmas tour with David Benoit, Rick Braun, and Peter White. In addition, the CD features guest vocalists Selina Albright (also, being ‘introduced’ on the tour), Javier Colon, Kenny Lattimore, Gabriel Orengo, and Jeffrey Osborne.

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Joy to the Wonderful World
3. Christmas Time Is Here
4. Feliz Navidad featuring Gabriel Orengo
5. Hark! The Herald Angels We Have Heard On High (Medley)
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas featuring Selina Albright
7. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree)
8. Silent Night featuring Javier Colon
9. Hallelujah featuring Kenny Lattimore
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. The Home Medley featuring Jeffrey Osborne (I'll Be Home For Christmas/Celebrate Me Home)

You may also like

Recently viewed