Book Of Queens Black Vinyl

Book Of Queens Black Vinyl

Release Date: October 6, 2023
Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Guitarist Eric Krasno (Lettuce, Soulive) and drummer Stanton Moore (Galactic, Garage-a-Trois) are GRAMMY award-winning artists who have shared the stage countless times over years. Their album Krasno/Moore Project: House of Queens (Concord Jazz) showcases a collection of songs from some of their favorite female artists including Amy Winehouse, Billie Eilish, H.E.R., Nina Simone and more. Featuring organist Eric Finland with special guests Cory Henry, Branford Marsalis and Robert Randolph.



  1. You Know I’m No Good 
  2. Nobody’s Baby 
  3. Slow Burn 
  4. Lost Cause 
  5. Stay High feat. Cory Henry 


  1. Fever feat. Branford Marsalis 
  2. A Natural Woman 
  3. Carried Away 
  4. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free feat. Robert Randolph

You may also like

Recently viewed