Sonicwonderland Black 2XLP Signed Or Unsigned

Sonicwonderland Black 2XLP Signed Or Unsigned

Release Date: November 17, 2023
Regular price$35.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

*Signed option comes with an additional 11x11 album cover art print signed by Hiromi*

Virtuosic pianist/ composer Hiromi electrifies audiences with a creative energy that encompasses the boundaries of jazz, classical and pop. With her new band, Hiromi's Sonicwonder, she introduces their debut album, Sonicwonderland, out October 6, 2023 via Telarc. A musical nod to her 2007 band Sonicbloom, the quartet showcases 9 original tracks featuring Hiromi on piano/ keyboards, Hadrien Feraud on bass, Gene Coye on drums and Adam O’Farrill on trumpet. Available on CD, 2-LP and digitally.

Track Listing

1. Wanted
2.  Sonicwonderland
3.  Polaris
4.  Go Go
5.  Up
6.  Reminiscence feat. Oli Rockberger
7.  Trial and error
8.  Utopia
9.  Bonus stage

You may also like

Recently viewed