Always Like New Limited Edition SIGNED or UNSIGNED Hot Pink Vinyl (500 for the World)

Always Like New Limited Edition SIGNED or UNSIGNED Hot Pink Vinyl (500 for the World)

Regular price $22.98 Sale price$11.49 Save $11.49
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


GRAMMY® Award-winning Sugarland frontwoman, film and television actress and Broadway performer Jennifer Nettles, releases a genre defying reimagination of the American Songbook with her album Always Like New. Nettles' exquisite voice is paired with timeless interpretations of both contemporary and classic repertoire, including “Wait For It” (from Hamilton), “You Will Be Found” (from Dear Evan Hansen), “It All Fades Away” featuring Brandi Carlile (from The Bridges Of Madison County), “Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’” (from Oklahoma) and others. The album was produced and arranged by Jennifer Nettles and the award-winning musical director, arranger and composer, Alex Lacamoire, best known for his work on Broadway’s critically-acclaimed shows Hamilton, Dear Evan Hansen, and In the Heights.


1. Wouldn’t It Be Loverly (3:18)
2. Sit Down, You’re Rockin’ The Boat (3:50)
3. Wait For It (3:26)
4. Almost Like Being In Love (2:58)
5. It All Fades Away featuring Brandi Carlile (4:15)

1. There’s A Sucker Born Ev’ry Minute (2:26)
2. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’ (3:47)
3. Anyone Can Whistle (2:48)
4. You Will Be Found (5:12)
5. Tomorrow (2:48)

This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

Recently viewed