Snow Waltz Limited Edition Green/Black Vinyl

Snow Waltz Limited Edition Green/Black Vinyl

Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The follow up to her acclaimed holiday album Warmer In The Winter, this new collection of Christmas classics and mesmerizing original songs features Lindsey's signature violin across a number of instrumental tracks and also includes collaborations with Frawley, David Archuleta, and Bonnie McKee. 


Side A:

1. Sleigh Ride (3:02)

2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman (3:16)

3. Crazy For Christmas (feat. Bonnie McKee) (3:44)

4. Feliz Navidad (3:22)

5. Joy To The World (3:28)

6. Snow Waltz (3:08)

7. Christmas Time With You (feat. Frawley) (3:02)

Side B:

1. Little Drummer Boy (3:52)

2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (3:31)

3. O Holy Night (4:16)

4. Magic (feat. David Archuleta) (3:29)

5. Deck The Halls (3:26)

6. Ice Storm (3:07)

This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed