Solar Music CD

Solar Music CD

Release Date: October 6, 2023
Regular price$24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected to ship the week of October 6, 2023.

Solar Music CD. (Signed or Unsigned)

*Signed copies come with an additional 5"x5" collectors album art print signed by the band*

The Richmond, VA band Butcher Brown’s new album Solar Music explores a blend of genres including Jazz, Hip-Hop and R&B/Soul. Following the release of Butcher Brown Presents Triple Trey and #KingButch, this forward-thinking band shares 17-tracks (with three additional single edits on digital) and includes featured guests: Pink Siifu, Braxton Cook, Jay Prince, Nappy Nina, Keyon Harrold, Michael Millions, Charlie Hunter and more. Available on CD, 2-LP and digitally.

Track List:

  1. Cozumel (0:51) 
  2. Espionage featuring Charlie Hunter (3:46) 
  3. I Can Say To You featuring Vanisha Gould (4:13) 
  4. MOVE (RIDE) featuring Jay Prince (2:27) 
  5. Turismo featuring Julia Shuren (1:51) 
  6. Eye Never Knew featuring Pink Siifu and Keyon Harrold (3:29) 
  7. No Way Around It (3:51) 
  8. Half of It featuring Nappy Nina (2:09) 
  9. DYKWYD featuring Braxton Cook (4:00) 
  10. Happy Hourrr (1:07) 
  11. Run It Up featuring Pink Siifu (2:47) 
  12. Pink Fur featuring Michael Millions (2:49)  
  1. This Side Of Sunshine (3:47) 
  2. BubbleBath (1:24) 
  3. Touring Pains (1:02) 
  4. It Was Me (2:56) 
  5. Around For A While (3:12) 

This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed