Snow Waltz CD

Snow Waltz CD

Regular price$14.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The follow up to her acclaimed holiday album Warmer In The Winter, this new collection of Christmas classics and mesmerizing original songs features Lindsey's signature violin across a number of instrumental tracks and also includes collaborations with Frawley, David Archuleta, and Bonnie McKee.



1. Sleigh Ride (3:02)

2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman (3:16)

3. Crazy For Christmas (feat. Bonnie McKee) (3:44)

4. Feliz Navidad (3:22)

5. Joy To The World (3:28)

6. Snow Waltz (3:08)

7. Christmas Time With You (feat. Frawley) (3:02)

8. Little Drummer Boy (3:52)

9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (3:31)

10. O Holy Night (4:16)

11. Magic (feat. David Archuleta) (3:29)

12. Deck The Halls (3:26)

13. Ice Storm (3:07)

You may also like

Recently viewed