"Hardware" Limited Edition Picture Disc

"Hardware" Limited Edition Picture Disc

Regular price$25.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition "Hardware" Picture Disc. 

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and ZZ Top frontman, Billy F Gibbons wants to take you on a desert trip. Hardware is Billy's third release as a solo artist. He compiled a group of a-listers including Matt Sorum (dr), Austin Hanks (gtr) and headed into the California desert to record in Pioneertown. Hardware features the guitar prowess and vocals that have made Billy a legend but it also shows Billy stretching his music landscape past the place where the road ends. TRACK LISTING

Side A

1. My Lucky Card
2. She’s On Fire
3. More-More-More
4. Shuffle, Step & Slide
5. Vagabond Man
6. Spanish Fly

Side B

1. West Coast Junkie
2. Stackin’ Bones feat. Larkin Poe
3. I Was A Highway
4. S-G-L-M-B-B-R
5. Hey Baby, Que Paso
6. Desert High

You may also like

Recently viewed