"HAPPINESS is...Christmas!" CD w/ Signed 5"x5" Collectors Album Print

"HAPPINESS is...Christmas!" CD w/ Signed 5"x5" Collectors Album Print

Regular price $14.98 Sale price$10.48 Save $4.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Kristin Chenoweth "HAPPINESS is...Christmas!" CD w/ OPTIONAL SIGNED 5" x 5" Collectors Album Art Print

*Unsigned option is CD only (no additional print)


Emmy and Tony Award-winning singer-actress, Kristin Chenoweth follows up her very successful Concord Records releases with a Christmas record. Happiness Is…Christmas was recorded in Nashville, produced by Jay Landers and includes a duet with Keb’ Mo”.  


1. Happiness (Is Christmas) / Christmas Time Is Here

2. Why Couldn't It Be Christmas Every Day?

3. Merry Christmas, Darling

4. (Everybody’s Waitin’ For) The Man With The Bag / Jingle Bell Rock

5. The Stories That You Told

6. The Little Road To Bethlehem

7. Merry Christmas Baby

8. Christmas Lullaby

9. We Are Lights

10. Santa, I've Got A Bone To Pick With You!

11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

12. My Dear Acquaintance (A Happy New Year)

      Recently viewed