Natural Disaster Digital Album

Natural Disaster Digital Album

Release Date: July 28, 2023
Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC on release date. "It's Fine" available immediately upon preorder.

On the debut solo album from Best Coast’s Bethany Cosentino, the Los-Angeles based singer/songwriter takes close account of the endless catastrophes and upheavals of modern life, offering a high-minded and open-hearted response that makes room for compassion, imagination, and a radical sense of possibility.


  1. Natural Disaster (3:38) 
  2. Outta Time (3:55) 
  3. It’s Fine (3:46) 
  4. Easy (3:44) 
  5. A Single Day (2:48) 
  6. My Own City (3:16) 
  7. For A Moment (3:53) 
  8. Calling On Angels (3:17) 
  9. Real Life (3:20) 
  10. Hope You’re Happy Now (3:27) 
  11. It’s A Journey (3:59) 
  12. I’ve Got News For You (2:47)

This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed