"Play Loud" Standard Black 2xLP

"Play Loud" Standard Black 2xLP

Regular price$25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


"Play Loud" Standard Black 2xLP


The Record Company have outgrown the home recording of previous records and enlisted producer Dave Sardy to work with them on their third studio album, Play Loud. The result is a sonic growth both in music and in songwriting, highlighting an ever-evolving band bringing rock back to the masses.


Side A:

1. Never Leave You 

2. How High

3. Gotta Be Movin'

Side B:

4. Out Of My Head 

5. Live As One 

6. Today Forever 

Side C:

7. Get Up And Dance!

8. Paradise

9. Awake 

Side D:

10. Lady Lila 

11. Midnight Moon

12. Ain’t Going Home

This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed