"Play Loud" Soft Stuff Bundle w/ SIGNED or UNSIGNED CD

"Play Loud" Soft Stuff Bundle w/ SIGNED or UNSIGNED CD

Regular price$124.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way


This item is a PRE-ORDER.  Ships on or before October 22nd, 2021.

Bundle Includes:

- Choice of Signed or Unsigned "Play Loud" CD

- "Play Loud" Black Zip Up Hoodie (size chart below)

- "Play Loud" Black w/ Pink Unisex Tee (size chart below)

- "Play Loud" Black Trucker Hat



The Record Company have outgrown the home recording of previous records and enlisted producer Dave Sardy to work with them on their third studio album, Play Loud. The result is a sonic growth both in music and in songwriting, highlighting an ever-evolving band bringing rock back to the masses.



  1. Never Leave You 
  2. How High 
  3. Gotta Be Movin’
  4. Out Of My Head 
  5. Live As One 
  6. Today Forever 
  7. Get Up And Dance!
  8. Paradise
  9. Awake 
  10. Lady Lila 
  11. Midnight Moon
  12. Ain’t Going Home




This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

Recently viewed