Regular price$12.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

London-based saxophonist and composer Nubya Garcia, whose critically-acclaimed album, SOURCE, has been shortlisted for the prestigious Mercury Prize, returns with a new remix album to be released on October 22, 2021. Through musical collaboration, Nubya has teamed up with an exciting and innovative array of artists including Dengue Dengue Dengue, Kaidi Tatham, Georgia Anne Muldrow and Moses Boyd, for a reimagined look at her award-winning album. The remix album, SOURCE ⧺ WE MOVE features 9 original remixes.


1. La cumbia me está llamando feat. La Perla (Kaidi Tatham remix) (5:05)

2. Together Is A Beautiful Place To Be (Nala Sinephro remix) (2:25)

3. The Message Continues (DJ Harrison remix) (2:56)

4. Inner Game (Blvck Spvde remix) (1:28)

5. Boundless Beings (Georgia Anne Muldrow remix) (3:07)

6. Stand With Each Other (KeiyaA remix) (3:22)

7. La cumbia me está llamando feat. La Perla (Suricata remix) (5:27)

8. Source (Dengue Dengue Dengue remix) (5:35)

9. Pace (Moses Boyd remix) (5:12)

This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed