Look Now Deluxe 7" Box Set

Look Now Deluxe 7" Box Set

Regular price$74.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

- Ten 7” (twenty tracks), tri-color, deluxe numbered edition vinyl box set 
- Numbered box (1000 units manufactured at Third Man Pressing in Detroit) houses TEN 7” vinyl.
- All 16 tracks from the Look Now double LP (on eight 7” records)
- FOUR new tracks (on TWO additional 7” records
- Tri-color vinyl edition: each 7” is opaque red, opaque violet, and opaque yellow
- Four postcards and a 16-page booklet of lyrics and artwork

This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed