Duality Digital Download

Duality Digital Download

Release Date: June 14, 2024
Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

The seventh studio album from acclaimed musician Lindsey Stirling celebrates the delicate, yet beautiful, nature of duality – the inner battle of fearlessness and self-doubt we all experience. Exploring two distinct styles of music for each side of the album, Duality evokes a sense of magic; encouraging the listener to acknowledge the struggle but to always believe in the limitless version of themselves.

Part 1:

1.    Evil Twin (3:47)

2.    Eye Of The Untold Her (3:40)

3.    Surrender (3:22)

4.    Serenity Found (4:24)

5.    Untamed (3:07)

6.    Purpose (3:46)

Part 2:

7. The Scarlet Queen (3:17)

8. Inner Gold (feat. Royal & The Serpent) (3:56)

9. Survive (feat. Walk Off The Earth) (3:17)

10. Kintsugi (3:41)

11.  Firefly Alley (3:20)

12.  Les Fées (3:38)

You may also like

Recently viewed