Detour Digital Album

Detour Digital Album

Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

Four-time GRAMMY nominee, multi-platinum selling saxophonist Boney James’ new album Detour marks his 18th release as a leader. Following the success of his 2020 album Solid (#1 Billboard Contemporary Jazz Chart and #10 Billboard Top Albums), Boney’s new record showcases ten original tracks including “Coastin’” featuring iconic vocalist Lalah Hathaway. Also featured is trumpeter Dontae Winslow, known for his work with the West Coast Get Down.


1. Detour (4:08)

2. Bring It Back featuring Dontae Winslow (3:36)

3. Sway (3:53)

4. Memphis (4:07)

5. Tribute (4:05)

6. Coastin’ featuring Lalah Hathaway (3:40)

7. The Loop (3:53)

8. Northern Lights (4:34)

9. Intention (3:47)

10. Blur (4:47)

This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed