Send One Your Love CD

Send One Your Love CD

Regular price$6.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

2009 release from the Jazz/Pop crossover saxophonist, his follow-up to the Grammy nominated Shine. Send One Your Love is a perfect gift for the one you love and features new material as well as covers of songs by Stevie Wonder, Barry White, James Taylor and others. Over the past decade, Boney James has proven to be one of the best selling and most honored artists in all of popular music including four consecutive #1 Gold albums in America and more than twelve #1 contemporary Jazz singles! 10 tracks.

Feb 3rd 2009

1. Wanna Show U Sumthin' (5:25)
2. Send One Your Love (4:35)
3. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) (4:57)
4. Touch (3:47)
5. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (feat: Quinn) (4:17)
6. Hold on Tight (5:05)
7. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby (4:30)
8. City of Light (5:24)
9. Butter (5:05)
10. I'll Be Good to You (5:10)


This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed