Honestly CD

Honestly CD

Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 6 items left

4-time GRAMMY nominee and multi-platinum selling saxman Boney James lays it all out there with his new CD "Honestly". Says Boney, "The title reflects how I aspire to live my life and create my music. I try to do what I can to make the world a more pleasant place." 10 songs (9 co-written by Boney) with chart-topping special guests Avery*Sunshine and Eric Roberson on vocals. "Honestly" is an affirmation of the power of Music.

Sept 1st 2017

1. Kicks (4:05)
2. Tick Tock (4:07)
3. On the Prowl (4:05)
4. Low and Slow (4:08)
5. Honestly (4:25)
6. We Came to Party (4:16)
7. Speak Easy (4:56)
8. Skylark (4:11)
9. If I Can't Hold You (3:34)
10. Up All Night (4:10)


This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed