Futuresoul CD

Futuresoul CD

Regular price$11.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way

4x GRAMMY nominee and best-selling saxman Boney James continues his artistic evolution with the dynamic futuresoul. Fusing his love for vintage soul music with his mastery of modern production, Boney has created another genre-bending work. 10 original songs written or co-written by Boney, with special guests Stokley of Mint Condition on vocals and Thelonious Monk Competition winner Marquis Hill on trumpet. futuresoul is retro music for the modern age.

May 1st 2015

1. Drumline (4:17)
2. Vinyl (4:06)
3. A Little Attitude (4:01)
4. Watchu Gon' Do About It? (3:39)
5. Either Way (4:08)
6. Hand in Hand (3:52)
7. Fortuneteller (4:35)
8. The Moment (4:24)
9. futuresoul (4:06)
10. Far from Home (4:16)


This Official Concord Jazz Store is managed by SCP Merchandising.  If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Concord Jazz Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Concord Jazz Records business.

You may also like

Recently viewed